For my EA--PLZ HELP ME - Any Programmer !!

Dear Forex friend/Programmer-

I am using a EA which is taking buy order when signal alert comes with arrow up and vice versa....

BUT my problem is that even if the order hits take profit or Stop loss ....the EA takes again the same order inwhich the arrow direction is there..

Can any one help me to solve it.. I want only one order per arrow ( ie.. if it alerts up or down it should take order and once SL or Take profit is hit ....then it should take next order on NEXT opposite Alert Signal(arrow ) ......now same order is being taken again and again until the next opposite signal is not given.....

PLEASE HELP ME I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU !!

Regards,

Expertarts .

use Time[] or iTime()

qjol:
use Time[] or iTime()

Dear qjol,.

Thanks a lot....... but as i am new to programming, plz help where to put time ? and what time can be put ( on which base is it of indicator or no of orders per tick ? ) please help...... Sholuld i put time in .....expert inita....as below or where plz explain sir.. thanks in advance.. expertars

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| expert initialization function |

PLEASE HELP --- ANY EXPERT IN PROGRAMMING ......PLZ HELP....

Dear qjol,.

Thanks a lot....... but as i am new to programming, plz help where to put time ? and what time can be put ( on which base is it of indicator or no of orders per tick ? ) please help...... Sholuld i put time in .....expert inita....as below or where plz explain sir.. thanks in advance.. expertars

//| expert initialization function |

I am using a EA which is taking buy order when signal alert comes with arrow up and vice versa....
BUT my problem is that even if the order hits take profit or Stop loss ....the EA takes again the same order inwhich the arrow direction is there..