Every EA is specialized for a certain pair, with a certain timeframe, isn't it ?

Hi all, I am just a newbie in coding EA.

I heard much about kinds of EA programs. My problem is: How to choose the best for my favorite ?

I don't believe there is an EA that works well with any pair, or/and with any timeframe.

I think an EA must be intended for a certain pair on a certain timeframe, with which it do the best.

Unfortunately, almost EAs recommended, (free as well as fee) are not indicated which pair and time frame is most suitable to.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am in need of an EA that works with XAUUSD on 01-minute timeframe (low profit rate is acceptable).

If you know some, please kindly recommend it to me, along with some instruction/notification, if any.

Thank you very much.

If you want an EA that works as you hope it might then you need to build it or design it yourself . . .

I accept the risk and recognize that there are no EA which always win. Actually I just want to make a trial of luck.

I can consider to pay for an EA if needed, as well. I am responsible for my decision but highly appreciate any kind recommendation,

no consideration on the result of the recommendation.

---------------------------------------------------------------

I heard much about an EA called FarpTurbo, and would like to hear your comments about it.

Which pair and timeframe the above EA intended for ? Trading volume will be auto-defined based on user's current Balance/Equity

or must be defined by the user ? Minimum budget required = ? etc... Such questions do I care about !

Share your experience and knowledge, if any. Thanks for your attention.

sonthanhthuytu:

I accept the risk and recognize that there are no EA which always win. Actually I just want to make a trial of luck.