EURUSD EA won't make any trades.

For some reason 2 New EA' S I have completed won't make any trades.All of the other currency pairs execute ok.Also I am unable to open up the MQL4 editor to modify.This is an older Laptop computer with Windows XP.It has been doing a good job of running the Robots. Anyone have any ideas on this? I can't send the codes right now because I am sending this via a cell phone. Thanks, Jimtrader1

Add the souce or no one can help you.

x11115:
Add the souce or no one can help you.

Here is one of the files that doesn't work with the EURUSD  Am having trouble trying to enter both files here at one time using the SRC. I am new to this way or the right way.

Files:

jimtrader1:

Here is one of the files that doesn't work with the EURUSD Am having trouble trying to enter both files here at one time using the SRC. I am new to this way or the right way.

I think I have got it right.
Files:

the result from int openbuy/opensell is a no. not true or false so, u have to check

if (openbuy or opensell > -1)
   {
   }
else
   {
   Print( "Error opening order ", GetLastError());
   }

in my opinion the error is gonna be 130

search for 4/5 digit broker / ECN broker & of course error 130

jimtrader1:

Here is one of the files that doesn't work with the EURUSD Am having trouble trying to enter both files here at one time using the SRC. I am new to this way or the right way.

This is for the scalpOSC EA.

if ((adx>adxx) && (ma>maa) && (sto<20 && rsi<30)) //Signal Buy
 {

if(OrderSelect(0,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES))

Here you are signalling a buy but may not have any orders on. Hence you fail the first test and hit the error message. Add an

if( OrdersTotal()>0 )

test before the OrderSelect() to rid yourself of the first error message.

For the second problem, I notice the default

extern int StopLoss   =0;     // SL for an opened order
extern int TakeProfit =0;     // ?? for an opened order