Opening trades on multiple MT4 accounts

Hi everyone,

I was wondering if there is a way of trading one account but it opening trades on multiple accounts??

Or even better being able to trade from one account, but the trades opening automatically on others and taking a small profit from winning trades.

Any help would be appreciated thanks

sam.

with a trade copy ea.

Hi PipTraderTim,

I thought this also, but a copy EA would have delayed responses wouldnt it? As im a scalp trader and target roughly 2-20pips it would possibly put the other accounts at a loss of say -1pip if on my account im +2pip correct?

Thats what i have heard, correct me if im wrong?

Sam

Hi, the delay was not big, i have code a trade copy EA that work over a internet connection, i did run 3 different Metatarders on different VPS Server and they all receive my signals in maximal 2 seconds, most time 1-2 seconds and i did also do scalping trades with 1-10 Pips takeprofit, it has work well. sometimes the copy trades get also a better entry or exit not a badder. i have look to the trades in my main metatrader that they have about 1-2 pips gain and then i have close them and the other metatrader wich have copy the trades did also close the trades with gain. you can write me to if you want this ea.

thesharptrader:

Hi everyone,

I was wondering if there is a way of trading one account but it opening trades on multiple accounts??

Or even better being able to trade from one account, but the trades opening automatically on others and taking a small profit from winning trades.

Any help would be appreciated thanks

sam.