EA fixing SL and TP works only on long posiiton

I wrote an EA to automate the process of typing SL and TP (code below), however the code works only on buy side. Can some experts tell me what went wrong? The problem seems simple yet as a newbie I can't tell. T.T

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

//| testing.mq4 |
//| kang0014 |
//| http://www.metaquotes.net |
#property copyright "kang0014"
#property link "http://www.metaquotes.net"

//--- input parameters
extern int TP=100;
extern int SL=100;
extern double Lots=0.1;
//| expert initialization function |

//| expert start function |
int start()
{
//----
for (int i=0;i<=OrdersTotal();i++){
if(OrderType()==OP_SELL){
if(OrderSelect(OrderTicket(),SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES==true)){
OrderModify(OrderTicket(),OrderOpenPrice(),OrderOpenPrice()+SL*Point,OrderOpenPrice()-TP*Point,0);}}
else if(OrderType()==OP_BUY){
OrderModify(OrderTicket(),OrderOpenPrice(),OrderOpenPrice()-SL*Point,OrderOpenPrice()+TP*Point,0);}}}

}

//----

kang0024:

I wrote an EA to automate the process of typing SL and TP (code below), however the code works only on buy side. Can some experts tell me what went wrong? The problem seems simple yet as a newbie I can't tell. T.T

I'm amazed it works at all. There's one actual problem and one latent problem with the lines such as the following:

OrderSelect(OrderTicket(),SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES==true)