Do I have to NormalizeDouble Everything ?

double   faster = iMACD(NULL,0,12,26,9,PRICE_CLOSE,MODE_MAIN,1), //MODE_MAIN
            slower = iMACD(NULL,0,12,26,9,PRICE_CLOSE,MODE_SIGNAL,1), //MODE_SIGNAL
            faster_2 = iMACD(NULL,PERIOD_H4,12,26,9,PRICE_CLOSE,MODE_MAIN,1), //MODE_MAIN
            slower_2 = iMACD(NULL,PERIOD_H4,12,26,9,PRICE_CLOSE,MODE_SIGNAL,1); //MODE_SIGNAL

double Low_A = (NormalizeDouble(Low[3], Digits));
   if(Low[3] < Low[5]
      && Low[3] < Low[4]
      && Low[3] < Low[2]
      && Low[3] < Low[1])
      {
      Print (Low_A);
      return(0);
      }
I'm still learning and reading, but correct me please if I'm wrong, but seems like I should have to Normalize just about anything if I plan to trade on any double that I would trade on that actual data due to the fact that a double is (8) decimal places ?

Am I wrong ?
For example If I wanted to trade something like if(Low[0] < Low_A){ OrderSend.......} or some such thing ?
I Normalized because I was getting too many decimals. So would I also be getting too many decimals for indicators when using (double) type or is this handled already within the indicators ? such as NoramizeDouble(Price_Close....) would I need to do this ?

I hope my question makes sense, it's hard for me to word this correctly since I barely understand what I'm reading to begin with LOL.

Thanks gurus

If you use values from price data, e.g. High, Low, Open or Close then these values are already at the correct precision so you don't need to Normalize them, also if you add or subtract values you don't need to Normailize them . . . if you calculate values, e.g. ((High-Low) * 0.76) + Low then you may well need to Normalize that value because it's precision will be different to the original values . . .

I have had problems comparing values (< > <= >=) that are close together, only way I could resolve the issue was to Normalize everything . .

Ok,