instant buy back or sellback depending on the nature of the close of the previous order. also the usual decimals conversation

Hello friends in coding:

I am new to the game of coding, and have been experimenting with monitoring trailing stops internal to the EA, and then closing whatever open order there is when the internal Trailing Stop calculation triggers and OrderClose. The attached code begins first by opening a position based on Moving Averages. Once a position is open, my stoploss value (entered externally) is monitored as compared with the updated Ask or Bid as may be appropriate to the Sell and Buy positions respectively. Anyway, it seems to work.

Two questions, please. And if you care to give me the code snippets, I would be most grateful.

First, how to account for the fact that the buy is in five decimals, but OrderOpenPrice returns only 4 decimals. NormalizeDouble function does not seem to repair this. Yes, I can Print with the DoubletoStr function, but I can no longer use that value to compare to other double values, since an integer or double cannot be compared to a string. So, let's say my stoploss (which I am also calling my trailing stoploss) is 45 ticks (4.5 pips). For the moment, let's not consider OrderModify, because I want to calculate internally. Currently, when the stoploss of 45 is compared to the OrderOpenPrice, the stoploss is rounded, and so my trailing stop calculation in the code below is rounded. When all is said and done, when it's time to trigger an OrderClose at market, the trigger is usually NOT at my 45 ticks, but some larger number due to the rounding problem. Given that I have experimented with NormalizeDouble and DoubleToStr as indicated above, how can I have the EA calculate to the fifth? Please provide languaging if you have a solution. Does MT5 solve this?