The Infamous Unbalanced left parenthesis!

Hi, I can't seem to find the solution to this!! I've checked forums and stuff, but I can't find an answer to my problem.

I've made an attachment of my entire work. If you can help to make this better, please do! And then tell me of course =)

I just started learning MQL4 3 days ago and I'm still experimenting, but have been so frustrated with this last error!

Files:
test3.mq4  13 kb

It means you forgot to close a parenthesis at some point. This is an extremely frustrating error because it could be anywhere. Whenever i get it I start commenting out different functions and seeing what compiles. That way you can find it by process of elimination. I'd start with the last thing you changed since you last successful compile.

if(IsFractalLower() && WasDemarkerHigh()
   if(IsFractalUpper() && WasDemarkerLow()

FappingForex:

Hi, I can't seem to find the solution to this!! I've checked forums and stuff, but I can't find an answer to my problem.

I've made an attachment of my entire work. If you can help to make this better, please do! And then tell me of course =)

I just started learning MQL4 3 days ago and I'm still experimenting, but have been so frustrated with this last error!

In a lot of code coming from old C programmers, you will see code like this:

if (condition){

// do something

}

Notice the brace is at the end of the if condition. This situation you are in is the reason why I like to code like this:

if (condition)
{
   // do something
}

You can see clearly that I have matching curly braces under the condition that owns it. So when you get to doing a lot of this:

if ((IsGreenCandle(Open[3], Close[3])) && (IsGreenCandle(Open[2], Close[2])) && (IsRedCandle(Open[1], Close[1])))
   {
      if (Open[1] > Close[2] && Close[1] <= Open[2])
      {
         if ((Open[1] - Close[1]) > ((Open[2] - Close[2])*2))
         {
            if ((Open[1] - Close[1]) > 5*PipPoints)
            {
               return (true);