[HELP] Creating EA for Breakout with Custom Trade Execution Time

Dear all,

I'm a new member here and i'm new too in MQL Programming, but i have some knowledges about programming in high school. Here, i want to make an EA that is using breakout as the basic. So, this EA will calculate the range of high and low from 14:00 to 16.15 server time plus 6 spreads both sides. If the range is below 70, then it will set one BUY STOP at the high+spread with TP 1x the range and SL 0.5x the range, same will happen with SELL STOP (the idea is to make R:R=1:2 so that hopefully with only 50% win rate we will still get some money). One important thing this EA need to do is to set the PENDING ORDER not on 16:15 time, but on 16:30 time. And then, when one pending order is executed, we don't cancel the opposite. We only delete the remaining pending order(s) at the 13:59 the next day (before we start calculate the range again).

I have tried to build this EA using freely available breakout EA called BSL breakout. The copyright sectiom implies that i can modify, rename the name, as long as i dont delete the copyright section. So i build my EA from that. I have managed to calculate the range, set the proper positioning size, and to delete the remaining pending orders in the next day. I even managed to get succeed backtesting it from Jan '10 to May '10 with some decent success.

The problem is:
# while the EA can run smoothly and properly on backtesting, i can't make it run on live account on my VPS (using same broker and same setting of course). The EA doesnt open any pending orders on 16:30 as it did in the backtest. This problem I can't get over it. I really need any comments, suggestions, or anything here..

Thanks..

PS : I attached one zip file containing the ORIGINAL BSL BREAKOUT and my version of modification.
Files:

Have you checked the journal / log for any errors?