Programmer looking for strategy collaboration - page 3

jingodelcuyo:

I am a programmer, and I have been working with MT4/MQL4 for about 8 months. I have written over 50 indicators and EAs, but with little backtesting/demo success because my strategies are lame. I have gotten very good at implementing strategy logic in a correct and efficient manner, and when I want to implement a particular strategy, I can write it, test it, and debug it pretty fast and with good data management. If anyone is on the "other side" (great strategies, but little programming experience), let me know if you would like to collaborate...

Also, if any gurus out there want to throw me a bone (i.e. a basic strategy that works), I would be very happy (srth[at]templestreet.cc).

Thanks,

JDC

Hii, jingodelcuyo, have you done our EA??

jingodelcuyo:

I am a programmer, and I have been working with MT4/MQL4 for about 8 months. I have written over 50 indicators and EAs, but with little backtesting/demo success because my strategies are lame. I have gotten very good at implementing strategy logic in a correct and efficient manner, and when I want to implement a particular strategy, I can write it, test it, and debug it pretty fast and with good data management. If anyone is on the "other side" (great strategies, but little programming experience), let me know if you would like to collaborate...

Also, if any gurus out there want to throw me a bone (i.e. a basic strategy that works), I would be very happy (srth[at]templestreet.cc).

Thanks,

JDC

Hi, I am newbie in mql program, I need EA which can buy and sell at the same time when signal triggered, and the signal produced by multi indicator oscilator. This EA only trade (buy and sell) twice per day. I am realy need your help, thank you.

jingodelcuyo:

Thanks,

JDC

Hello...

i have a strategy that i need help in turning into an Expert.

please PM at hollermiyde@yahoo.com to discuss further on this

jingodelcuyo:

Thanks,

JDC