Recommended reading?

Can someone suggest what they think might be the best books, articles, websites to read in order to get started in trading? I'm new to forex and understand the very basics, but the terminology has got me lost. I feel like I need to know more before I can effectively start testing and understanding my results and the factors that change them. Thanks

Forex Trading: Education & Training - Learn FX Currency Trading Online

About BabyPips.com

Is your only experience with the currency markets involve buying traveler's checks? Do you think bulls and bears in terms of animals you see in the zoo or your backyard? If you've never traded the foreign exchange markets, then BabyPips.com was made for you.

BabyPips.com is an easy-to-understand guide for teaching beginners how to trade in the foreign exchange market. Everything you need to get started is right here.

When we first started trading forex, it was hard to find information online for beginner traders. If we did find something, the content only covered certain topics and few specialized in forex. After long hours of searching, we were only able to find a hodge podge of sites. It was extremely scattered. We had to learn about support and resistance on this site, the MACD on that site, trading psychology on yet another site, money management on another site…you get the picture.

Forex education and trading - Online Forex Trading in the foreign currency exchange training - some free lessons and training

http://forexboost.com/

About ForexBoost.com

Whether you know absolutely nothing about trading the foreign currency exchange (forex) market or you've been trading for a while, ForexBoost is one of the best resources for learning this business and making you a better trader. We have everything you need to get going in the right direction and start trading.