What OOP code can do that procedural code can't ? - page 5

Mrluck07:

In your example, when you code OO and click compile, it will generate machine code. But this machine code is procedural or not? I really don't know the answer, someone here does? If machine code is procedural, then you can call OO only a higher level language, that makes easier to code only, but nothing special, so  a skilled C programmer can do the same job that a OO programmer, in fact, it can be even better optimized. So my question, ex code is prodedural or not?

You are not a programmer so better talk about the things you know

Amir Yacoby:
You are not a programmer so better talk about the things you know
I'm not a programmer, but i can code my EA's that's what matters to me, i've made some researches, i see people using C code emulating inheritance using structures, correct me if i'm wrong, Ex code is generated when you compile mq file, but this code will go to CPU, but your CPU will read it in a procedural way or a OO way?

Mrluck07:
I'm not a programmer, but i can code my EA's that's what matters to me, i've made some researches, i see people using C code emulating inheritance using structures, correct me if i'm wrong, Ex code is generated when you compile mq file, but this code will go to CPU, but your CPU will read it in a procedural way or a OO way?
It is not oo and it can't be called procedural either (procedure is higher level than machine code, and lower then oo).

Try to code a simple 2 lines code in procedural like defining an array of int and putting random numbers in each and sum them up.
In machine code it will take you an hour(I wrote assembly in the past), in procedural it's less then 10 lines of code.

Amir Yacoby:
It is not oo and it can't be called procedural either (procedure is higher level than machine code, and lower then oo).

Try to code a simple 2 lines code in procedural like defining an array of int and putting random numbers in each and sum them up.