Cloned my C: - now my expert from Market does not load. Help

I have recently cloned my C: drive. 

Now, an expert I have been using for several months does not attach to charts.

I have entered my MQL5 account (I use MQL4, actually), and MQL4 shows the balance in my account = which means I am in.

What do I do? Please help.

Thanks'

Zeev 

When I can not attach an EA that used to work what I do is re-compiling and usually it works. Try it.

Damian Mateusz Dziadosz:
When I can not attach an EA that used to work what I do is re-compiling and usually it works. Try it.
I am talking about an EA I have bought from Market...

zeev:
I am talking about an EA I have bought from Market...
Do you still have activations? If not try explain this to an administrator or moderator they might help you.

Damian Mateusz Dziadosz:
Do you still have activations? If not try explain this to an administrator or moderator they might help you.

I do. The EA says it comes with 5 activations, and I have only used 1. 

So, what do I do? Does it sound logical?

1. I have saved a copy of the .EX4 file.

2. I delete the EA in MQL4.

3. I download the saved EA again 

Does it sound logical?

OR:

1. I delete the EA from MQL4.

2. I download it again from Market - though I dot know how, since when I get to the EA's tab, there's no Download command button 

Go again to the  product in market section and see if you can re-activate without paying because theorically if you still have activations you shoul can use it again.

This article says you can download it again without paying https://www.mql5.com/en/articles/498 

If still do not work Contact with mql5 before deleting nothing. 

How to buy a Trading Robot, a Magazine or a Book in MetaTrader Market?
How to buy a Trading Robot, a Magazine or a Book in MetaTrader Market?
  • MetaQuotes Software Corp.
  • www.mql5.com