problem with passing struct arrays

Hi everybody. I have a concern that I cannot find an answer to in the documentation. probably from incompetence and stupidity. Here, I have systematically filled arrays in a struct, so that it would theoretically be easier to deal with the data in the future. The only problem is that I can't pass them. I have a function that systematically collects structured data into arrays. Everything works, but it would be necessary to forward these data to the next function, etc. void function2(). Since I have very little experience with struct, I can't do it in any way. do I really have to define each arrays separately in a function or can I only pass the struct itself to the array inside which there are other arrays? How to make it easier to work with such data? I really apologize for my incompetence and I hope this is not too stupid a question. I'm really struggling with this. Here is the struct that I want to pass to another function:

void function1(){
 struct ZX_level_data
    {
    double highest;
    double lowest;
    int    members;
    string strenght;
    string scope;
    };

ZX_level_data ZX_level_struct_arr[] = {};
    ArrayResize(ZX_level_struct_arr, ZX_founded_groups_number);

for (int i = 0; i < ZX_founded_groups_number; ++i)
        {
         ZX_level_data ZX_level;
         ZX_level.highest  = ZX_neighbors_group_highest_arr[i];
         ZX_level.lowest   = ZX_neighbors_group_lowest_arr[i];
         ZX_level.members  = ZX_neighbors_group_members_arr[i];
         ZX_level.strenght = ZX_group_strength_arr[i];
         ZX_level.scope    = ZX_group_scope_attribute_arr[i]; 
         ZX_level_struct_arr[i] = ZX_level;
         }
}