Meta Trader 5 Platform Simple Question

Hello everyone,

I am new to Meta Trader 5 platform. I have already searched for the problem I am facing but couldn't find an answer in forum so posting this simple question. 

Here is scenario to get the context before I ask question -  say for example - for forex pair AUD/USD - I have chart window open for 5 min timeframe with Trade History Enabled - I can see the trade that I have taken and trade that is ongoing on my 5 min chart.

Now, if I open another chart window for the same currency pair -  AUD/USD  - this time for  1 hour timeframe, I still see that trades on 1 hour time rame that is on 5 min time frame. So, if I take trade on 1 hour timeframe,  it will be confusing as I will be seeing 2 trades visible on both the timeframes.

My question is - is there any way to restrict the visibility to make sure that I see trade on the chart that I have taken for that time frame only ...so one chart window  ( 1 timeframe ) means it will show trades for that timeframe only.

Hope this make sense someone can please throw some light on it and let me know the solution or work around.

Thanks

Right mouse click on the chart - Properties - Show, and de-select "Show trade history", and you will not see the already closed trades/orders on this particular chart (the only open trades will be visible).

DharaAUS: My question is - is there any way to restrict the visibility to make sure that I see trade on the chart that I have taken for that time frame only ...so one chart window  ( 1 timeframe ) means it will show trades for that timeframe only.
No! Trades are associated with a symbol, not with time-frame.

Sergey Golubev #:
Right mouse click on the chart - Properties - Show, and de-select "Show trade history", and you will not see the already closed trades/orders on this particular chart (the only open trades will be visible).