two ma cross condition. thanks

Hi, thank you in advance for helping me. I'm new to this. what i want to do is when my ma cross in the 15 minutes the ea will go to another condition 

which is wait for my another ma cross in the 5 minutes chart then the trade will be closed. my code is working if i only have 1 ma cross but if i need to wait for two ma crosses it doesnt. thank you, i really appreciate if you will help me with this. this is only for closing order as i enter my trade manually. thanks.

void OnTick()
  {

//curent chart, current period, 20 candles,no shift, simple, close price
      double SlowMovingAverage15 = iMA(NULL, 15,20,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,0);

double LastSlowMovingAverage15 = iMA(NULL, 15,20,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1);

//curent chart, current period, 10 candles,no shift, simple, close price
      double FastMovingAverage15 = iMA(NULL, 15,10,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,0);

double LastFastMovingAverage15 = iMA(NULL, 15,10,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1);

double SlowMovingAverage = iMA(NULL, 5,20,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,0);

double LastSlowMovingAverage = iMA(NULL, 5,20,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1);

double FastMovingAverage = iMA(NULL, 5,10,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,0);

double LastFastMovingAverage = iMA(NULL, 5,10,0,MODE_EMA,PRICE_CLOSE,1);

//if fastMovingAverage is above
      if ((LastFastMovingAverage15 < LastSlowMovingAverage15)
         &&(FastMovingAverage15 > SlowMovingAverage15))

// Chart Output
         OnTick();
         {
            if ((LastFastMovingAverage > LastSlowMovingAverage)
            &&(FastMovingAverage < SlowMovingAverage))

for (int i= OrdersTotal(); i>=0; i--)
            {
               if (OrderSelect(i = 0, SELECT_BY_POS)== true)

//if (OrderSymbol() == Symbol())

OrderClose( OrderTicket(), OrderLots(), MarketInfo(OrderSymbol(), MODE_BID), 0, Green );
            }   
         }

//if FastMovingAverage is below
      if ((LastFastMovingAverage15 > LastSlowMovingAverage15)