Strategy tester and real account completely different

I bought many experts on the MT5 market who gave good results in testers but put in VPS on a demo and real account they gave completely different results but, not only, by testing a month in real life and at the end of the month by repeating the test over the same period the results are always completely different states.

I'm a technician and I teach computer programming and I find this disconcerting so I'm looking for a detailed explanation that can make me understand how a test done in retrospect with respect to the values actually obtained can give different results. (same broker, same platform, same parameters and therefore in my opinion same input data but completely different outputs)

I thank all those who will work to enlighten me and help me finally understand why as a technician I cannot accept what cannot be rationally explained unless it is malware deliberately inserted by the developers and in this case I have to ask myself why such subjects are not removed from the market.

Subject has been edited by moderator to replace ALLCAPS

maurizio lucini: STRATEGY TESTER AND REAL ACCOUNT COMPLETELY DIFFERENT

Don't SHOUT at us, that is very RUDE.

Please don't create topics randomly in any section. It has been moved to the section: Expert Advisors and Automated Trading

Please read the following ... Tips to avoid being scammed …

Please note, that I'm not saying you were scammed. That is not the point.

The point is that EAs are tools, and like any tool you need to know how to use them properly.

Just like a brush is a tool which in the hands of a master you get beautiful art, the same brush in the hands of someone without knowledge or skill, you get rubbish.

Before you can use EAs, learn to trade by gaining the necessary knowledge and skill, not only be able to use EAs properly, but also be able to understand what is a good EA and what is a bad EA.

Tips to avoid being scammed …