Obtain 'Period' and 'Price' when a line exits off the edge of a chart?

Greetings,

I am new to MQL5 and I am not sure if the following is possible.  If I draw some 'Trend' lines on a chart (using 'ObjectCreate') and have them extend out to the edge of chart boundaries (using ' OBJPROP_RAY_RIGHT') is it possible to obtain the 'TIME PERIOD' AND 'PRICE' for the drawn line at the point where it EXTENDS OFF THE CHART BOUNDARY...?  The drawn lines in question will generally extend off to the Right edge, the Top edge, or the Bottom edge of the chart.

I seek this information because I need to determine if drawn lines on the chart are 'overlapping' when they exit off the chart edge...and the only way I can think to calculate this information is to somehow get the PERIOD AND PRICE data at the point of exit.

I have some image examples to illustrate what I mean.  Please note in each image there are 4 drawn lines.  There are 2 Blue lines and 2 Yellow lines.  I consider the lines to be 'overlapping' (at the edge where they exit the chart) when the different colored lines 'lie within' each other.  Therefore if the lines (at the edge where they exit the chart) are not the same color (such as 'blue' followed by 'yellow' OR 'yellow' followed by 'blue') then they 'lie within' each other.  If the line colors (at the edge where they exit the chart) are the same color (such as 'blue' followed by 'blue' OR 'yellow' followed by 'yellow') then they do NOT 'lie within' each other. 

The following images should make this more clear:

As previously mentioned I do not know of a way to determine this information unless the PERIOD and PRICE information at the point of EXIT off the chart edge can be figured.  Any suggestions GREATLY appreciated.

Documentation on MQL5: Constants, Enumerations and Structures / Indicator Constants / Drawing Styles
Documentation on MQL5: Constants, Enumerations and Structures / Indicator Constants / Drawing Styles
  • www.mql5.com