A few days ago I moved a signal I am subscribed to. I moved it to a different account on a different VPS.
Before, on the signal providers page I would see his positions and orders under 'Positions' and an up to date history of his trades under 'Trading History'.
Now I get
"Enable copy trading in the MetaTrader platform to see full signal data."
But it IS enabled. How can I get this useful info back?
A few days ago I moved a signal I am subscribed to. I moved it to a different account on a different VPS.
Before, on the signal providers page I would see his positions and orders under 'Positions' and an up to date history of his trades under 'Trading History'.
Now I get
"Enable copy trading in the MetaTrader platform to see full signal data."
But it IS enabled. How can I get this useful info back?