Do you trade or have you ever traded “Boom” and “Crash”? - page 6

Amazing Fernando, 
I have only got good results with BOOM 1000 M1 in last six months. My own strategy is to open a B0UY and a SELL next to each other at the top of the M1 chart , hedge the SELL with a BUY , a ( BUY ) just in case the spike jumps upward , but setting the Trailing Stop Loss 5000 points behind the SELL as it downtrends . 0.2 vol. makes $10 an hour on average ! 
I do manage this manually.
So with the possibilities of automation seeing what Derived mt5 are accomplishing with their spike catcher and sniper is convincing.
Since I am studying to master the automation for Boom 1000 M1 I do value your channel very much . Too much thanks for your charitableness toward public .What it can do for their banking is always justifiable .
I will be studying with your channel to get those last few notes on the difference between.  void. On tick.  or   void  OnTrade . I were busy with those meanings by study when my hard drive got blocked and the lost bit locker key made the drive inaccessible.thanks.

I think we can Take our hat off to <deleted>.
Paul Macques.
I have been able to do screen recording of the Boom 1000 and 500 and will maybe allowed by this forum to display my technical analysis.I have not completed the mql program language and are definitely heading to complete all the necessary for Boom 1000 automation.
Paul Macques 
Thanks Fernando ! 

Amos Tsopotsa #:

picked up a rudimental code that works on these asset classes will share tommorow

I actually discovered a very good strategy that works for these indices using ADX parameters without actually using the ADX value. But waiting for the right moment can be very long. I haven't found a bot that can do this and my code isn't working well. if anyone has a good idea of mql5 they can help with this

adg01 #: