Stop loss & Take profit are too close to price

I'm new to MQL4, please help with my code. When I place my 2nd order, both Take profit and stop loss are TOO close to price instead of TP= 7, SL=2. What is the problem???

extern double TakeProfit=5;
extern double TakeProfit2=7;
extern double StopLoss=2;
extern double StopLoss2=2;

int MagicNumber=2343;
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| Expert initialization function                                   |
//+------------------------------------------------------------------+

void BuyTrade()
 {
  double TickSize=SymbolInfoDouble(Symbol(),SYMBOL_TRADE_TICK_SIZE);
  double TickValue=SymbolInfoDouble(Symbol(),SYMBOL_TRADE_TICK_VALUE);
  double point=SymbolInfoDouble(Symbol(),SYMBOL_POINT);
  double PointValue=TickValue*TickSize/point;

int Final=0;

const string GetBase[4]={"EURUSD","GBPUSD","AUDUSD","NZDUSD"};
  const string GetBase2[3]={"USDJPY","USDCHF","USDCAD"};

string Base="";
  Base=GetBase[Final];

string Base2="";
  Base2=GetBase2[Final];

double PriceBase2=MarketInfo(Base2,MODE_BID);

double TakeProfitBuy=Ask+TakeProfit*Pips()/PointValue;
  double StopLossBuy=Ask-(StopLoss*Pips());

double TakeProfitSell=PriceBase2-TakeProfit2*Pips()/PointValue;
  double StopLossSell=PriceBase2+(StopLoss2*Pips());

if(OrdersTotal()==0)
  {
   int BuyTrade=OrderSend(Base,OP_BUYSTOP,0.01,Ask+(0.5*Pips()),0,StopLossBuy,TakeProfitBuy,"Scalper8",MagicNumber,0,clrBlue);

int SellTrade=OrderSend(Base2,OP_SELLSTOP,0.01,PriceBase2,0,StopLossSell,TakeProfitSell,"Scalper8",MagicNumber,0,clrRed);
  } 

}

Scalper8:

I'm new to MQL4, please help with my code. When I place my 2nd order, both Take profit and stop loss are TOO close to price instead of TP= 7, SL=2. What is the problem???

1. The way I have always calcuated tp & sl is:

extern double TakeProfit=5;
extern double TakeProfit2=7;
extern double StopLoss=2;
extern double StopLoss2=2;
double