Who trades on levels share their experiences - page 24

Roman Kutemov:

the pairs must be fundamentally and economically dependent ?

not just we build a portfolio and we are paddling profits ?

Just build a portfolio and take profits. A portfolio where all pairs have the USD symbol, a portfolio where all pairs have the JPY symbol etc. etc. . You can trade the portfolio against the portfolio. The portfolio is synthetic. IMHO why a fund is easier than a handicap, on a fund all symbols are stock/$ or futures/$ or another currency. -I don't claim to know the truth.

I studied this system myself since 2013, 2 months ago I understood this system, but not in full because according to the author you can earn more than 500% a day, I got a little less than 100% for a week. There is something to strive for ))

Alexsey Minchenko:
I studied this system myself since 2013, 2 months ago I understood this system, but not in full because according to the author you can earn more than 500% a day, I got a little less than 100% for a week. There is something to strive for))
Where does the author writes about 500% a day? And who is the author? Dick.

Roman Kutemov:
Write in private, for some reason I cannot write to you.

Can only communicate within this thread. I will not describe the TC in detail. So as not to be unsubstantiated, I connected the signal, test on rial.

Alexsey Minchenko:

Can only communicate within this thread. I will not describe the TC in detail. I have been studying the topic of pair trading for 10 years.

I have never tried to trade with my broker, I have never tried to buy an Fx Bonus.
I have been studying the pair trading theme for 10 years.
I have been studying the topic of paired trading for 10 years and I would like to discuss it in private.

Roman Kutemov:
This thread is not really about the topic, it's about levels.
And I've been studying the topic of pair trading for 10 years.
I wanted to discuss it in private.