Looking for a trader with a trading system. I am a programmer - page 4

I have a trading strategy, I need to write a robot and an indicator for it.

Alexander Bykov:

You can:

- Order a job for a fee from Freelance service

- You can post a public job, hoping that someone will do it for free. In this case it is obligatory to publish the open source code.

Alexander Bykov:

Post a report/statement or link to account monitoring

Andrey Luxe:

Looking for a trader with his own strategy. Preferably with a proven strategy!

To create a robot together on a partnership basis.

To think it through to the end. And at the end to bring it to profit.

I have a very good knowledge of programming any kind of robot.

I can program both in MQL4 and MQL5. I think MQL5 is better, because in MetaTrader5 you can connect several computer cores and use different computers for testing parameters, which will increase the number of tests tenfold.

If you are new to trading and have no knowledge in trading, please do not contact me.

The interest is to jointly create a profitable trading robot by any means.

I'm waiting for messages here or in PM =). Skeptics please leave this thread.