[100 pips a day] Looking for a programmer to implement a robot for free - page 17

DYN:

I trade like a devil, but I don't like to ponce because I'm not a prophet. Pareto's rule is one of my favourites. I refer to it when I am asked to do something very carefully in the home.

But in trading, that 20% can be very expensive. In order to increase the output of the system I spent ten times as much time as I did on the basic system and it ended up with less than 20%.

Yes, the foreign exchange market is the most effective. Why have you decided to make millions on forex? Your problem will be easier to solve for the futures market with the same Velslab than for the forex market with MT4.

I've never looked for an easy way, if you do well where it's hard, you will fly where it's easy, it's like in the gym. I started with forex because of advertising and low entry. it's simple.

floston:

the best way to learn how to trade nod is to start with stocks, it's easier to make money there....

It's spelled correctly: even easier to make money

paukas:

The correct spelling is: Even easier to earn

What's this about, you've decided to step on the gas in the discussion?

floston:
As for the time I have to sit for 10 hours a day on the demo.

If this is your grail and you can see and understand everything, it will take you a maximum of 1.5-2 hours per day to analyse all pairs...

Then draw conclusions and make a trading plan for the day, week, month, etc.

And ten hours a day is not a grail... ;0))

SEVER11:

If this is your grail and you see everything and understand it, it will take you a maximum of 1.5-2 hours per day to analyse all pairs...

then draw conclusions and make a trading plan for the day, week, month, etc.

And ten hours a day is not a grail... ;0))

If it were like you described, a trader would put buy stops and sell stops at certain levels in the morning and go home to sleep or take a walk (it depends on how you like it).