FOREX - Trends, Forecasts and Implications (Episode 13: March 2012) - page 107

vladds:

People, can you tell me if it's a diver, or if I'm not good at it!

You're not good at it! What are you watching it on?

LeMaxx:

My main system is arbitrage, a month just a couple of transactions, no trading but guaranteed earnings, boredom deadly, and that forum is solid screenshots and successes here 10000% and thirst for profit and a sad outcome, I just can not stand it and got addicted to trade

Is there such a thing? )))) honestly?

Salavatka:

You're no good! What are you watching it on?

standard volumes!

vladds:

Folks, can you tell me if this is a divergence or if I'm not good at it!

A divergence occurs when the chart symbols you are comparing move in opposite directions.

For example, the price is up and the volumes (or flextime, RSI, CCI, etc., etc.) are down.

Nesradamus:

Divergence occurs when the chart symbols you are comparing move in opposite directions.

For example, the price is up and the volumes (or the flea curve, RSI, CCI, etc., etc.) are down.

Ok! Thanks!

let me see what goes where!

found an indicator!

Especially good on the 4h chart!

vladds:

Okay! Thanks!

Let me see what's where!

For volumes on large TFs cyclical fluctuations occur during the day (Asia is always smaller than the old lady with the Penders), so comparisons during the session change are not correct. It is possible to analyse something during the session on TF less than an hour. By the way, I don't use it myself.

The largest banks and most of the country's pension funds, as well as about 30 European banks and insurance companies, including BNP Paribas and Commerzbank, are among the holders of Greek debt who have agreed to the swap. All of these institutions have about 124 billion euros of Greek debt on their joint balance sheets.