[Archive] Learn how to make money villagers! - page 873

Viking84:
Hello villagers. Read your forum and confess to being fascinated by the idea of cross trading by martingale. I'm a novice programmer like many of you, but I've been keen on Forex for 1.5 years already, though I'm still in the red)). I've got a sudden idea how to make cross trading with monkeys safer and more profitable. I would be very grateful if who nibut of you to help in this - can be found who Ilan 1.6 with the correct code comments. Because to paint myself all the code I think just not realistic and will take a lot of time - but if suddenly someone has a code with comments, I'll share the system if that way will work out))). Thanks in advance for your attention.

Yes, monkeys are adorable, but bibizens have no place in the market!

Humans are better at it g)).

Maybe so, but a person must have nerves of iron to do so - and I am deprived of this wealth. The bibizens do not give a damn about nerves, they just do not have them ))))

Viking84:
Hello villagers. I read your forum and confess I was fascinated by the idea of cross trading with martingale. I'm a beginner, like many of you, but I have been into Forex for about 1.5 years now, although I'm still in the red)). I've got a sudden idea how to make cross trading with monkeys safer and more profitable. I would be very grateful if who nibut of you to help in this - can be found who Ilan 1.6 with the correct code comments. Because to paint myself all the code I think just not realistic and will take a lot of time - but if suddenly someone has a code with comments, I'll share the system if that way comes out))). Thanks in advance for your attention.

Please, there is a commentary on almost every line.

Files:

serferrer - THANK A LOT)

I'm posting the reports and owls from the demo account. From the real, the owls with the settings for the optimization will be posted later.

One.