[ARCHIVE] Any rookie question, so as not to clutter up the forum. Professionals, don't pass by. Nowhere without you - 3. - page 392

Hello all, I think I have written to the right place. I have a great desire to learn mql4 programming language to start with scripts, then indicators and EAs, in particular, now I have set a task to write an EA myself to trade using one of the tactics. (I have read on the forum they start with scripts.) I am an expert in coding, I know little about Pascal and Delphi and I have studied C ++, I have read mql but I think it is not so different. I need help writing programs right or wrong code optimization, etc.. Who can help?

Thanks in advance!!!

Please advise on example, here is a simple code, advisor opens BAY with stop and profit, and puts pending order. What should I write in the code, so that when it reaches a profit, pending order is deleted and everything starts from the beginning..... and when it reaches a stop, for example, Alert ("Stopak").

//+------------------------------------------------------------------+
//| test.mq |
//| Copyright © 2011 |
//| http:// |
#property copyright ""
#property link ""
extern double Lot = 0.01;
extern int TakeProfit = 200;
extern int StopLoss = 200;
extern double Step = 0.0020;
//| expert initialization function |
int init()
{
//----
//----
return(0);
}
//| expert deinitialisation function |
int deinit()
{
//----
//----
return(0);
}
//| expert start function |
int start()
{
if (OrderSelect(0,SELECT_BY_POS,MODE_TRADES)==false)
{
{ OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_BUY,Lot,Ask,30,Ask-StopLoss*Point,Ask+TakeProfit*Point,0,0,0,Green); }
{ OrderSend(Symbol(),OP_SELLSTOP,Lot,Ask-Step,30,Ask,Ask-Step-TakeProfit*Point,0,0,0,Red); }
}
//----
//----
return(0);
}

MIR-ASOV: