[Branch closed!] EURUSD - Trends, Forecasts and Consequences (Episode 4) - page 307

artikul:
During trading it works like a normal Expert Advisor, only instead of calling trading functions it re-recreates the markup at the opening of each minute bar. ))) To test it on a "dead" chart, you need to remove the condition from the start function, save the code in the terminal scripts directory and call it from there)))

Specify the terminal directory.

Sweet:
Let's get through at least 300 of the 470 points. Then I may or may not agree with you... ))))
Well that's the whole point of profitable trading - "jump on the train going in the right direction and get off in time", let's see what the market has to say, I'm just learning to trade ;)

Sweet:

Can...

Good afternoon ))) Shall we continue talking about entry points? ))) Based on the understanding of your post I have so far added the drawing of Fibo levels 161.8, 200 and 261.8 I would like to know the trader's opinion ))) What is the mistake? )))

Files:

Roll:

Specify the terminal folder.

scripts )))

artikul:

scripts ))))

O.K. Didn't you just try it in "experts"?

Roll:

O.K. Didn't just try it in "experts".

That's how it was originally made )))) It's just that there are no trades now, and if you run it as a normal expert it won't draw anything )))

artikul:

That's how it was originally made )))) It's just that there are no trades now, and if you run it as a normal expert it won't draw anything ))))

I.e. in the "experts" folder after all?

Roll:

So, is it still in the "experts" folder?

The code that was posted before is in "experts", the code that is now in "scripts" )))

IgorM:
Well that's the whole point of profit trading - "jump on the train going in the right direction and get off in time", let's see what the market has to say, I'm just learning to trade ;)