Trade from 25 pips per day on signals - page 7

smart:
Show a screenshot of the entry point in real time. How can 1SSRC be used without error? It overdraws.
Guys, this is all bullshit... :-(( . What are you all so excited about? I've been testing this tactic for two years now. As it stands, it's bullshit, you have to rework the whole thing. It's easier to create your own terms of reference...

I created a template like the one on the screen

Files:

There is no SSRC indicator in the template yet, but it does not "spoil" it. Now the most important thing is for the author to explain the principle of this TS.

Sdimm:

There is no SSRC indicator in the template yet, but it does not "spoil" it. Now the most important thing is for the author to explain the principle of this TS.

How it does not

I have this but that's not the point.

The main thing is how you can trade with it, if I understand it is tied to it, but the indicator redraws....

So is the turkey changing dramatically or what? It was up and all of a sudden goes down? RSI, MACD are also overdrawn, but that does not stop many people from working with them.

Roulette - guessed or unguessed. For 25 pips it's a luxury.

Also, it can draw an arc halfway up the scale and then show the upper or lower limit after switching TF.

Sdimm:

Roulette - guessed or unguessed. For 25 pips it's a luxury.

Also, it can draw an arc halfway up the scale and then show the upper or lower limit after switching TF.