Again and again about taxes ... So, to pay or not to pay? - page 3

abolk:

one could, of course, mention patriotism. BUT, what inspires confidence now, in terms of stability? The quid? The euro? And perhaps gold, as NOT another bubble?
Why would a speculator need stability? What exactly are we all here for? To make money on the difference. Stability is in the bank.

That's right - you're going to make money, and the results show that I'm not doing what I set out to do )))))))

sezon:

Greetings!

I've read quite a few different threads about taxes. Still want to know your answer.

Interesting, I've been trading for 5 years and have made $1.5 million. Every month from the deposit withdraw the cream of the 5,000 quid (150k wooden). At the end of the year comes to 1.8 million rubles. That is an annual income of 1.8M.

All this money (150k der.) Each month, transferred to an account in the bank, for example VTB24.

Question. Skoka real will drip to the account including interest, and whether to pay this interest? What happens if I do not pay them? I would say that if you do not want to pay, do not pay.

At the moment, the amount to be transferred by mail is 600,000 roubles.

If you already have that kind of money, ask experienced lawyers and tax and bankers. I think for a couple of hundred dollars they will not only tell you but also show you how to organise everything correctly.

And if not, then why all this nonsense with your lemons.

Also ask how much a sail for a yacht costs.

If the point of the topic is not anal wow impulse, I can say for myself: I pay my taxes!

There was even a branch. Maybe there still is: "How I paid my taxes."