THE "GRAIL" EXISTS!!! - page 2

sergeev:
sometimes it's not a bad thing to be the second one.

Thank you my good man!

;)

Files:
state.rar  9 kb

soldieralex:

No, I'm not a journalist, by profession I am a car mechanic specializing in the chassis of Japanese cars, so I'm the average kid who spent 1 year and 2 months on the Forex market practically all day long. As for the money, as the smart guy with the nickname newbie_d said , it's not a lure, I do not offer anything for money or at all, I do not need strangers, I have enough of my own. I don't need any other guys, I have enough of my own.
what makes you think your TS is a grail? Have you tested the system? If so, how exactly and what period was tested? What was the profit, how many trades?

soldieralex:

No, I'm not a journalist, by profession I'm an auto mechanic specializing in the chassis of Japanese cars, so I'm just a normal kid who spent 1 year and 2 months on the Forex market almost all day long. As for the money, as the smart guy with the nickname newbie_d said , it's not a lure, I do not offer anything for money or at all, I do not need strangers, I have enough of my own. I don't offer anything for money or anything else, I don't need anybody's. I've got enough of my own.

I'm not saying you should bring the money to you :)

I just get the feeling that your post is a way of cheering up all the leakers, which is probably the vast majority of people here

I too have spent a lot of time researching the subject and am now sceptical of posts like yours

If there were any specifics it would be a different conversation

When/if I find my "grail", I won't write posts like yours here - instead I will thank everyone who indirectly helped me in this

Techno:
after what did you decide that your TS is a grail? Have you tested the system? If so, how exactly and what period has it been tested? What was the profit, how many trades?