Adviser to the whole world - page 61

sllawa3:

MQL

What did you put up to test? Well two currencies? Have you tried it?

I haven't tried it but judging by the reviews it is multi-currency and even with ticks it can be tested if there is a history of it

sllawa3:
I have not tried it yet, but judging by the feedback, it is multicurrency and even with ticks.

I have read it - it seems nice. I have already started to like it. I am already beginning to like it.

By the way, the edited EA has been posted. Reworked everything. I killed the monitoring for now. The other one will be

new-rena:

I read it. It looks nice. I'm downloading it. I'm starting to like it.

By the way, the edited EA has been posted. Reworked everything. I killed the monitoring for now. I'll get another one.

What's up? Anything coming out?

sllawa3:
What's up? Anything?

Yeah, I've been downloading history since 2001. Which is nice. The only bad thing is there's only 15 pairs.

And before that I re-hung the EA - now I don't need to hang an indicator on the screen. You hang the EA, set the pairs on which you are going to beat, the spread and that's it. The indicator will crawl on the screen as needed. You have corrected the mathematics and set the risk. Well, in general, the service.

By the way, better select other pairs. The one I was talking about in the beginning would be better. I haven't seen any downside yet.

new-rena:

Yes, I've been downloading history since 2001 - on minutes. Which is very nice. Only one bad thing - only 15 pairs.

And before that I re-hung the EA - now I don't need to hang an indicator on the screen. You hang the EA, set the pairs on which you are going to beat, the spread and that's it. The indicator will crawl on the screen as needed. You have corrected the mathematics and set the risk. Well, in general, the service.

By the way, better select other pairs. The one I was talking about in the beginning would be better. I have not seen any disadvantages yet.