EURUSD - Trends, Forecasts and Implications (Part 2) - page 430

Vizard:

The eternal question )))) laughs... if you can't figure out why you opened early or not - then sit and smoke... I saw a familiar model, went in and took it...

I'm sitting and waiting.

And a thought occurred to me... If it goes above 1.2850 now, could it go back up again?

Maybe a silly question. Forgive me for being a beginner ;)

Vizard:

The eternal question )))) laughs... if you can't figure out why you opened early or not - sit and smoke... I saw a familiar model, went in and took it...

I'm sitting and waiting.

And a thought occurred to me... If it goes above 1.2850 now, could it go back up again?

93408:

I'm sitting here waiting.

And a thought occurred to me... If it now goes above 1.2850, could it go back up again?

Maybe a silly question. Forgive me if I'm a beginner ;)

If you trade intraday ...even 10 years ...you are still a beginner ))))))) and you face the eternal task of going up or down ...every day is like the first time)))

there's no way it's going to go up today.... imho...

Vizard:

it's a good thing it came true...

and about the pips... +20 pips a day is enough for normal depo growth... imho...

I second that! +50 points even better. Taken by who, where, where.... find 1500pp on the history and put an arrow - that's all. And the ticks are for the doctor.... the economy rules.

93408:

I'm sitting and waiting.

If the euro, I think the pullback is over and now buy ... I think it's over now, buy.

Tantrik:
If the eu, I think the pullback is over and now buy ... I think it's over now, buy.

That's what I'm saying... as many people as there are opinions. Good thing the price is only moving up and down or sideways. It's scary to think what would happen if it had more options.

Tantrik:
If the eu, I think the pullback is over and now buy ... I think it's over now, buy.

I'm a little confused - at the moment the buy is over and the sell is on.

Fibo: