EURUSD - Trends, Forecasts and Implications (Part 2) - page 117

basoon:

Either "beggars" or idiots show their warrants to the public...

1. What's to ask for? other warrants or funny "distant future" pictures ............... we can draw just as well ourselves.

• I'm a professional. That's one. Two: I'm here for advice, not bragging.

who told you that? your reflection in the mirror.............

I do not know what to do and even if it's true, what kind of advice does a "professional" want to get from beggars and idiots?

You have an exaggerated self-esteem, and it is not confirmed by anybody.

N.I.K.T.O.:
  1. What's to ask for? Other warrants or funny pictures of the distant future ............... we can draw just as well.

• I am a professional. That's the first thing. Two: I'm here for advice, not bragging.

who told you that? your reflection in the mirror.............

I do not know how to do it and even if it's true, what kind of advice does a "professional" want to get from beggars and idiots?

I still do not understand how "beggars and idiots" refer to the orders on the screens, or maybe I should close orders at a loss before making a screenshot?) There is absolutely no logic in this statement.

Well, I think few people do not think over the older TFs, for one should know the general trend and be aware of the older pivot zones.

I have some thoughts too. I suggest to look at the picture with common sense:

Here is the monthly chart of the EURUSD, this is a practical duplicated forecast since we reached 1.1875. I then assumed a reversal and a medium term rising trend inside the descending one, i.e. in other words, a high order correction. Today I made a detailed analysis of high timeframes, and came to a conclusion, that everything is moving in the desired direction and there is no reason to believe the bulls have run out of steam. On the contrary, the mood of the market participants is encouraging for the further upward movement.

Here is a closer picture: