What makes an unsteady graph unsteady or why oil is oil? - page 14

FOXXXi писал(а) >>
Many people do not need the substance, but the need to push their ideas through, to suck them up, to savor them - no matter that they are delusional, but they are their own.
Yep, yep, yep, yep.) Where do you come from so clever? And others just show off, like I am so cool that they call him a sow mare! Without even getting to the bottom of the first one's words.

gorby777 писал(а) >>
I'm not good at higher mathematics (although I used to get straight A's). These processes must necessarily be interlinked, i.e. one develops along the other.
Correlated? Not obviously. For some reason the forum forgets about the existence of many timeframes in the market, and the older timeframe is not derived from the younger one, although it is related.

I wasn't talking about correlation. Although the timeframe has the right to exist. If only because there are 24 hours in a day and three sessions (stationary)
faa1947 >>:
Коррелированы? Не очевидно. На форуме почему-то забывают о существовании многих таймфреймов на рынкете, причем старший таймфрем не выводится из младшего, хотя и связан.

gorby777 писал(а) >>
I wasn't talking about correlation. Although the timeframe has a right to exist. If only because there are 24 hours in a day and three sessions (stationary)
Prival lamented about ticks, thinking they are a panacea. My perception is that each timeframe is a separate BP with its own characteristics. A wavelet decomposition is a frequency decomposition with allocation of the leading frequencies. They are different on each timeframe. But the higher frequencies, which we think of as noise, are the rudiments of the lower frequencies on which trading decisions are made.

That's how they work out how to process a price into a meter that can measure that price.
faa1947 >>: