Filter without delay - page 11

VDev >>:

А Вы уже научились инвертировать массивы double? )))) Вопрос к программистам-изменение знака элементов большого массива

Даю наколку для формата double: 63-й старший бит - это знак. Надеюсь Вы не на MQL программы пишете?

The nakolka is cool. Has Vdev forgotten what inverse and auxiliary code are - forms of representation of negative numbers? What about eight years of DSP experience?

gip писал(а) >>

VDev has forgotten what inverse and complementary code are - forms of representation of negative numbers?

This is used for integers. For real numbers in "IEEE number something or other" format, the sign bit is separate. So VDev makes a good point.

That's it, the number of glitches in my head has reached the limit of the norm :))) Or has it already reached the limit? Finished %) Off to bed.

VDev писал(а) >>

I've been working with DSP and DSP for 8 years now, but I'm not proud of it, and I wish the same for all of us.

In fact, the only way to find out who's a real badass and who is just showing off, is to monitor onyx )).

Don't you agree?

Screw coolness. I agree to be the uncoolest person on the forum.

For almost a year I've been trying to prove the futility of any TC associated with the word DSP, normal law, Fourier, etc. The reason is banal: it's not on the market. The marketplace itself is a different object, not reducible to a stationary process. It certainly has stationary plots, but IMHO we should deal with the object we have, not change the object to our knowledge.

This applies to almost everyone on this forum. Once upon a time the biggest local authority wrote "waillet is still a scam". As always without argument, but that's what he is an authority, he knows all the behemoths on the forum very well.

Rinquet is not a stationary process. More than that: an uncertain process, i.e. events that affect quotes that cannot be predicted (Iraq war).