A quick and free library for MT4, much to the delight of neuralnetworkers - page 38

marker:

Guys, has anyone heard of this advisor NEURON-SYSTEMS? I know it's pretty old, but I can't find any neural network EAs on the web ...........

It's about time I had a "birth" of one myself ... :-)))

Roman.:

It's about time you 'gave birth' to a chen... :-)))

I can't "give birth" to it, I'm not a coder:))) I can run it or proofread it, but coding would be a feat for me :)). I'm not a technician, I'm an economist by education:))

Well, this week FANN with a trained network seems to trade better, today he decided to proopt it during the trade, it turned out some nonsense .....stopped the same, after optimization just reloaded the terminal and everything, left it the same, I think maybe to attach a trail, because in the bu sometimes need to move and it is stupid waiting either SLT or SL....

marker:

Well, this week FANN with a trained network seems to trade better, today he decided to proopt it during the trade, it turned out some nonsense .....stopped the same, after optimization just reloaded the terminal and everything, left it the same, I think maybe to attach a trail, because in the bu sometimes need to move and it is stupid waiting either SLT or SL....

there's a lot to do... "everything is simple", but "here" is too simple... Don't bet on the real in this form... These are just basic "points" in the EA (inputs, outputs), explaining the principle of neurofilter itself... I'm sure, as you wrote, "five losses in a row" is not the limit :-))

Roman.:

there's a lot to be done... "Everything is simple," but "here" is too simple... Don't bet on real in this form... These are just the basic "points" in the EA (inputs, outputs), explaining the principle of neurofilter itself... I'm sure, as you wrote, "five losses in a row" is not the limit :-))