Does anyone have a decent advisor for sale?

Does anyone have a decent EA for sale? There is a forex website promoted in the US and China. The website is mine, the Expert Advisor is yours. The profit is 50 to 50. The initial advertising costs, I can take on myself, with half reimbursement from the future earnings. Requirements to the Expert Advisor: Backtest is not enough, it should bring a profit in real time, even on a demo account, on a real account - even better, the Expert Advisor should be exactly your intellectual property, and not downloaded from somewhere. If you have any interesting options, do not hesitate to contact me. I'm not a beginner programmer, please do not bother - I'm on this forum often and I know whose posts deserve attention.

Webmaster >> :
Does anyone have a decent advisor for sale? There is a forex site promoted in USA and China. The site is mine, the Expert Advisor is yours. The profit is 50 to 50. The initial advertising costs, I can take on myself, with half reimbursement from the future earnings. Requirements to the Expert Advisor: Backtest is not enough, it should make a profit in real time, even on a demo account, on a real account - even better, the Expert Advisor should be exactly your intellectual property, and not downloaded from somewhere. If you have any interesting options, do not hesitate to contact me. I'm not a beginner programmer, please do not bother - I'm on this forum often and I know whose posts deserve attention.

>> to the bathhouse.

Webmaster писал(а) >> on a real one is even better

How much do you think an EA bringing in 10-15% a month of a deposit might cost?

I wonder how the author keeps track of the number of sales?

I suspect that they are collecting ideas, but I don't know why.

Webmaster >> :
Does anyone have a decent EA for sale?

Worthy are not for sale :)

There are only decent ones for sale....

neama писал(а) >>

I wonder how the author keeps track of the number of sales?