Cool system! - page 5

I'll test this strategy and write an EA, but I won't sell it for 100 quid.

liza >> :
If yes, then use iCustom() :: So, you want to tell me that there is no programmer who can give me advice on my question?

Are you interested in the answer to this question: "Can someone tell me how to pull data from these indicators into an EA? "

If so, use the iCustom() function.

liza >> :
You mean to say that there are no programmers who might advise on my question?

Liza

There are 99% of programmers here.

But they work according to the principle "chairs in the morning and money in the evening, but money in advance".

Don't argue with anyone and don't beg, you won't be able to convince anyone.

I know it myself. I'm not a programmer either.

fozi >> :

Liza

There are 99% of programmers here.

But they work according to the principle "chairs in the morning and money in the evening, but money in advance".

Don't argue with anyone or beg, you won't be able to convince anyone anyway.

Tested on my own experience. I'm not a programmer either.

What nonsense. I am not a programmer either, but it is fair to say that programmers are not servants, as some believe.

There are plenty of examples of free EAs being written if the customer has convincingly proved the feasibility of the work and attached their results. But satisfying someone else's whims should be paid for, and rightly so.

granit77 >> :

What nonsense. I am not a programmer either, but it is fair to say that programmers are not a servant, as some think.

There are plenty of examples of free EAs being written if the customer has convincingly proven the feasibility of the work and attached their results. And satisfying other people's whims should be paid for, and rightly so.

You misunderstood. I meant that time and brain work should be paid for. And Liza should understand that.

Liza.

The system doesn't seem too bad. Testing

Thank you so far )

:)

Hilarious