Price movements can be predicted ! - page 7

Sart >> :

In the coming week, I am 100% sure the franc will reach 1.2500, maybe even by Friday we will see the level of 1.3000 !

This is the result of the analysis over the weekend...

Now the price is 1.1951

Anyone want to bet ?

I bet down 1.00

Sart, do you still have the markings? It would be interesting to have a look... If it's not a secret)

Zet1972 писал(а) >>

I'm going down 1.00.

Isn't the build TF a bit large for such a "paltry" target?

Figar0 >>:
Sart, а разметочки у Вас не сохранилось? Было бы интересно взлянуть... Ну ежели не секрет)

Secret, no, there are some technical difficulties so I'll post it later today...

Figar0 >> :

Isn't the TF of the constructions a bit large for such a "negligible" target?

norm :)

usd franc enters overbought phase

Sart >> :

Secret, no, there are some technical difficulties so I will post later today...

This is what I got... I'm not really good at this sort of thing...

The development of wave (3) should be shown in a separate picture.

Lowest point is 17.03.08

I don't like your (2), Sart, it's a bit shallow. Correction (1)-th, logically, should go much deeper. And the frank's target (target (5)) is somewhere in the space...

Mathemat >>:
Не нравится мне твоя (2), Sart, мелковата она что-то совсем. Коррекция (1)-й, по логике, должна бы значительно глубже идти. Да и цель франка (цель (5)-й) что-то совсем уж где-то в космосе...

Let's see, different options are possible. Maybe wave (1) will be lengthened...or wave 5 isn't over yet...

Strictly speaking, the min target of wave (2) is a pullback at 38% of the length of wave (1). We have a pullback around 26-28%. Of course, this "strictness" is relative.
But the ascent after the end of (2) was very fast. We may assume that we have a strengthening of wave 1 due to the fact that it starts to form wave (3)...