[Archive!] I'll write an advisor for FREE - page 6

kvg31 писал(а) >>

I will write an advisor of any complexity. The main thing is to have a good idea. How you will use it I do not care: will sell - I do not mind (I will not ask for money).

P. S. If you need an indicator, you have to tell me the strategy in which you want to use it.

I have an idea, only I do not have a good programmer, I am a complete zero in programming, but the idea is good, I need a robot, work on m15 euro/yen pair, 400 - 800 pips per week, you can write a robot.

aksol >> :
I am a newbie, I have tried your Expert Advisor in the Strategy Tester. I can get a positive result, but I have a question about Trailing Stop in the Strategy Tester does not work and the result is not what it should be. Will trailing stop work in real trade?
Files:

kvg31 писал(а) >>

I will write an advisor of any complexity. The main thing is to have a good idea. How you will use it I do not care: will sell - I do not mind (I will not ask for money).

P. S. If you need an indicator, you have to tell me the strategy in which you want to use it.

Hello, Do you have a script that sets two opposite orders (Buy and Sell) with stops at once on the market? I really need such a script. They say it is very easy to write, but no one can help.

Good afternoon. I need to merge 2 indicators into 1 new one to draw arrows (conditionally red - sell, green - buy).

1st indicator THV3 Trix

2nd indicator standard AO(awesome oscillator)

The arrow is drawn only when the colour of the signal line of the first indicator coincides with the colour of the second indicator

Thank you

http://s39.radikal.ru/i086/0910/41/7356134efe6e.jpg

Files:

kvg31 >> :

Hello!

Please write such an EA that would work on correction to Fibo levels and not only,

>> so that it can be specified in the settings:

1) different levels in %, not only at "right" levels

2)point of extremum

3) initial lot

4) step in order opening