I'm not a programmer at all, - page 7

Korey:

... and the ginger one first, followed by the swissy one... That's how.... and the other dumb ones stood for almost an hour.

Yes, gold worked well as a leading indicator.

I'll also tell you a secret, triangles on gold on all TFs rule.

xant:

So, I was blown away by the first of the volunteers.

At the point of outlining the point. I mean, I didn't even have time to articulate exactly what needed to be done.

What a reaction!

Apparently, my level is way below the plinth.

Nevertheless. Any volunteers? I need to bluntly program what I need, anywhere, whether it's MT or Omega. Although I added Omega for the sake of red words, tried to install somehow, failed, my hands are crooked or Omega is a bourgeois bitch, and I may be a communist at heart.

I've already realised that's my karma.

Nevertheless willing to pay real money, although I'm sure it won't help. Anyone who's read "The Altist Danilov" will understand. No matter how hard you try, you won't get any results. You have to go to the lair. I just wish I knew where the lair is.

So, volunteers! I'll give you a little incentive. Whoever writes the advisor wins the championship. And if he doesn't win, I'll give him a case of 5-year-old Sarajishvili. They don't sell it in Moscow, so I'll go to Ukraine on purpose.

Yuri, knock on my email. I'll be interested in your new thoughts, and you'll probably get one without Sarajishvili's box... :)

Intrigued the forum and no one is distracted... strange.

justMAX писал (а): You have intrigued the forum and no one is distracted... strange.

If komposter rejects the idea, only the very curious will respond.

Mathemat:
Kantorovich received the 1975 Nobel Prize in economics for linear programming methods, while he himself was a pure mathematician.