MTS "Universum" - page 4

Reshetov:
alanvic:

Yuri, hi. I know it's an off-topic question, but I've realised after reading the above that it's no use writing to ICQ. I am not a spammer. I'm not a spammer, I've been trading forex for two years on the Forex market on Kvik, and I've been using MT4 for half a year. I use predominantly indices, i have downloaded your Afrikan and trading on demo account, i got the results, i have adjusted my lot size, but the problem is i may be i dont understand something. I don't know what to do when I try to place a Stop Loss or Take Profit order manually. I do not know what to do. I would like to place an automatic order. I have a good feeling about this kind of thing.

1. Spam is sending information that was not requested. So you're a spammer, too, for trying to knock on ICQ with who knows what.
2. Who is Afrikan and where did you download him?

I've already downloaded the one version of your Expert Advisor from your site and it works fine on puntime, but what about automated trading, I do not understand. Thanks in advance for the reply.

Reshetov:
Bookkeeper:

Aren't you guys man enough to deal with it?

Is this a dick-measuring session, or has anyone had a chance to look at an advisor as well? I am not good at it - at councillors in the sense, and therefore I usually try to listen to other people's opinions, maybe unfortunately. If there is such an opinion. I think many EAs come here for the same reason.

When the results come in, the opinion will come out.

Is it just you and a few local critics who think that looking at the councillors is an easy way to get an opinion?

Yura, don't be rude. With your hands, with your hands.

Advisor on the topic 2 days, we certainly dark, lamernye people, but still figured it out: enough time, people are silent, and here and more complicated, but if interested - a few hours to sort out the operators and even modify, if there is anything.