A system that gives 100% confidence in forex earnings - page 4

Meat:
By the way, the fact that it is risky to work with a large sum through a brokerage company, no one forbids dividing the sum into several parts and working through different brokerage companies...Unless of course there are too many trades, otherwise there will be a mess.

This is a good idea but the idea is that you need to open at an agreed upon time and every minute is precious.

azuz:
Galileo is not off, and the system is not in the program, but in the head and there is no code, I'm not a programmer, but a mathematician.

Can you share the system?

Or an idea?

wito_hoh@mail.ru

ICQ 468-733-899

azuz:
Grohl isn't off the hook, and the system isn't in the program, it's in the head and there's no code.
No, I'm not a programmer, I'm a mathematician.
i.e. "natural intelligence" so to speak.
I am not a programmer, I am a mathematician, so to say a "natural intelligence". The system may be good, but I don't think I can trade large sums with it,
because when success depends on minutes, the trader plays against the DC,
i.e. takes money from the broker's coffers, which cannot last long.

SK. писал (а):

I urge all self-conscious experienced traders not to talk provocatively about credit.

Otherwise, a naive, insincere trader will really take a loan, and the results will not be long in coming. And the result will be on your conscience. Not enough bitterness around us?

I agree with Sergei.

It is better to work - play forex only with free money

You have to understand that depending on your TS that allows you to lose up to 30%.

you have already lost 30% when you credited your account!

if the system allows 50% - so you should be ready for it!

if there is more i don't know if there are such investors.

a system that allows you to lose 100% of your capital is probably not even worth considering.

If you take a loan and lose up to 50% of your capital - and then you have to pay it back + more interest!