In addition to - "Evaluate the results of the expert (2140 trades, not a single loss)" - another "no-loss system..." - page 3

Hi all! =)

It's my first time here too, though I probably would have been here a long time ago if the robot had sent me the email, but I had to do it on mail.ru specifically (mql4@mail.ru by the way =))

I wanted to ask about StockKey, on what timeframe is it running? Here.

And about the strategy above, I don't understand something about the profit: before Feb 2 the loss would be much bigger than the profit, because all the downward movement would be taken by short positions, but the loss from the first long position would be equal to this profit (well, with 0 spread), and there are a lot of open short positions...

l.ruslan:
And by the way - how to test this expert. I downloaded a file with MK4 extension, copied it to the experts folder. but I can't put it into MT. what's missing? MT just can't see it. :(
You need to open it with the meta editor and comment it out, then it should be ok.

With the downloading of the expert, I get it. But it's not the one I need. I don't understand - there are too many variables. Maybe Ronen will modify it somehow and we'll try to test it a little :)
And about Itchi's post - go and set an order for every 50 points and you will see that the upwards movement is a solid moose. But the price fluctuations within 50 points take care of this moose. The price moves in the other direction - the moose is the same and the profit increases. This is how it works. But we have to set the real range right away.
I am waiting for Ronen :) Or maybe someone else will help?

I will quote my post on another forum so as not to repeat myself.