Making a crowdsourced project on Canvas - page 3

o_O:

I'd say it's a beauty.)

The speed is very good. everything is quite adequate in terms of rendering time and control.

You see the problem: It's all cool and groovy, but not all people can write as in the attached codes.

I would be glad to participate, but I have no knowledge, and they do not, not because I do not learn and do not want to learn they do not, because this is nowhere to teach well.

I have many times raised the question of a good competent training, how to program correctly and how not to program correctly, what is OOP and how to use it.

Now only those who have studied programming at institutes and have much knowledge and understand much can answer your call, but how many of them do you see?

For instance, I don't understand such things at all:

class A { public:
              A *operator<<( int )       { return &this; }
        const A *operator>>( int ) const { return &this; }
};
void OnStart()
{
        A a;
        a >> 0 << 0;                       //нет сообщения об ошибке
        a.operator>>( 0 ).operator<<( 0 ); //error: правомерно

Show me in documentation or anywhere else where I can learn and understand where to apply this and how to understand it in general ...

You want to write cool and useful things and that's very good, but who will write it have you prepared ? Did you teach people ? Or again a good idea will die because 1,5 people will take part in it...

Thinking aloud, the most needed and needed project would be a project to teach (good, simple, useful, competent) programming from the basics to examples as I showed above. I would do but I'm not a professional, I don't know how to do it right!

And the use for all will be a hundred-thousand times more than from the project where 1.5 smart guys will make up cool (in their opinion) things ...

o_O:
hmm, what's the problem with edit?
Is the main and most important problem the limited input string or has something changed?