Retrieving a price stream via WebSocket in C#. - page 7

Maxim Dmitrievsky:
but how to output them from widget? for example, to save them in a file, all the same it is necessary to make something)

So in the very beginning I wrote, from HTML table cells, by OnChange event (I don't remember the exact name). In short, through DHTML and browser object models. Somebody here has advised to start browser directly in C# program, which makes the task easier. And all widget code is now in my local - can modify.

What to do, - I'm not good at sockets, didn't have to somehow.

Yuriy Asaulenko:

So in the very beginning I wrote, from HTML table cells, by OnChange event (I don't remember the exact name). In short, through DHTML and browser object models. Somebody here has advised to start browser directly in C# program, which makes the task easier. And all code of the widget is now in my local - it's possible to modify.

What to do, - I'm not good at sockets, didn't have to somehow.

I don't need to re-invent a wheel and start something somewhere. Everything already exists - WebBrowser object. That's what I was talking about. I thought you were talking about it too. You have to catch the event inside it. Which one - I don't know - I haven't gone into it and I have no time! But the subject is interesting.

mmmoguschiy-new:
Everything is already in place - the WebBrowser object. That's what I was talking about. I thought you were talking about it too. Inside it and need to catch the event. Which one - I do not know - I did not go into it and I have no time! But the subject is interesting.

I am aware of it. I also know about it. :) It's practically the equivalent of launching IE.

Although before, some years ago, did through scripts directly in the HTML page, which already interacted with the program.