FOREX - Trends, forecasts and implications 2016 - page 988

max325:
Anything can happen. I am not good at predicting moves below 450 pips, so I don't do it. And we are likely to be down until the euro chif caddy kiwi audi gathers enough lows to fall to the dollar. And then yes, there will be a return to 1.3350 at least. And there will be the next signal, either to buy or to sell. It will be seen there.
On audi we will again touch 76 and oil at 46.5.

I find it funny that no matter what is used in trading, what methods one uses and how one trades, short-term or long-term, one's opinion may change at least once a month and drawings may have an opposite direction.

As a matter of fact, we all face the market the same way, the only difference is the time we may be in it...

sxww:
The hell they have it, who's to say why it would take a long time to buy?
I don't know.

sxww:
On audi let's go for 76 again and oil at 46.5.

Maybe. 0.7720 sale I have hanging. And on the kiwi at 0.7460. On the Canadian and you know all the prospects.

sxww:
I do not know why they have it, who can tell me why we should buy for a long time?
Before the bump from 1.55 to 1.35, the traders cut the longs 2 weeks before that by 20000 contracts, that was a bell, now we are waiting for the same increase, while they are gaining modestly, they may change their minds

Nikolai Romanovskyi:
before the bump from 1.55 to 1.35, the Komers cut the longs 2 weeks before that by 20000 contracts, it was a bell, now we wait for the same increase, they are gaining modestly, they may change their minds

That's why I was talking about sales when everyone was drawing the sun in the sky, only Sensei sold

They are selling, the central bank is buying, that's the game.

sxww:

That's why I was talking about sales when everyone was drawing the sun in the sky, only Sensei sold

You can't change your mind, it's not a bazaar, everyone sells, cb uk buys, that's the game.