FOREX - Trends, forecasts and implications 2016 - page 591

Dimmerd:
What can I tell you? I'm not very good at it myself))

1/((strike/1000)+-(premium/100))+forward point=spot price

where to look in reports or at least a link where it is taught to show

Sxww thank you very much! I'll see if I can figure it out)

Forex969:
Yen report on puts
Is it on the past or the new ones?

azfaraon:

1/((strike/1000)+-(premium/100))+forward point=spot price

where to look in reports or at least the link where it is taught

(Here's this formula a few pages ago we tried to figure out how to calculate, and in general I'm asking something on the Internet, a lot of information needs to digest my head is getting crowded)) but it's interesting, if only there was time...

Dimmerd:
We used this formula a few pages ago to figure out how to count, and in general I'm asking something on the Internet, there's a lot of information to digest and my head is spinning)) but it's interesting, if only there was time...
The formula is clear ... I mean the data in the formula ... What lines in the report to consider

azfaraon:
The formula is clear ... I'm talking about the data in the formula ... What lines in the report to consider
I'm a lousy teacher, left strike is in the middle set price column it seems like a premium but to find out forward point it looks like you need to be registered on cme, I can't understand anything about months of numbers, and the formula is not clear to the end I just read it, for euro fx they write strike divided by 1000 premium multiplied by 10 and added, so I'd better ask those who understand it myself)))

Dimmerd: