Arbitrage as it is. How and where? Implementation?

What is arbitrage?

The classic version is arbitrage between exchanges. For example, on exchange A you have n units of currency, say Euro/Dollar, for sale at the rate of 1.12600. At the same time on the B exchange we have the same amount of currency to buy at a rate of 1.12700. Suppose I am a broker and have access to these quotes at a certain point in time. What do I need to do to earn on this difference? I need to buy euros for dollars on exchange A and sell those euros for dollars on exchange B. As a result I earn 10 points on four digits. In general, it is the same as it was and probably is done by brokers in the trading rooms of the exchanges around the world.
But transferring money from one country's bank to another takes a very long time. You hardly have time to grab a bid while it's hot. In other words I must have a transit account, which is present on the stock exchange A, and on the exchange B (well do not rush the money from bank to bank - for a fraction of a second it is unlikely). What we offer in a fantasy brokerage company and other Forex kitchens - not the way - you will never see the above described situation in the market, and not all brokerage companies do. On the Mosbirch? It seems that you will not see such a situation there either.

Connoisseurs, advise how to implement such a thing? Maybe someone has already done similar? The theory and arguments are certainly good, but I am interested in the practical side of the issue. Implementation schemes - preferably not through a third-party / brokerage firms. With our own forces. That is, I - just a mortal, go, get two brokerage accounts at banks A and B, do this, that and go ... ))
Perhaps this is done using futures/options, or something else... Preferably without licenses )) If you know something that is not for narrow circles - wait for reply in a private message! Thanks in advance!

Daniil Stolnikov:
What is arbitrage?